Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Robert Wilson

Excellent. Easiest car buying experience of my life. Robert and his coworkers at Friendship Nissan of Forest City were knowledgeable, respectful, and engaging. I really felt comfortable and confident in buying from them my Nissan Pathfinder. I give them the highest score possible. I would definitely refer anyone buying a car in the wnc area to shop at Friendship Nissan of Forest City.
Aug 9 2015
Reviewed by Thomas Wilder
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jamie

my experience with Jamie was a very good one ,he was very nice to be around very helpful.I could not have had a better salesperson.Ireally like my car.Thanks to all of you,it was a delightful and easy transaction.
Aug 8 2015
Reviewed by Glenda vickers
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim Rollins

I contacted Tim yesterday about setting up an appointment. He immediately responded to me, and set up the appointment for this morning. From the moment he and I started, he took complete care of me. He was most courteous, most informative, and most delightful. I have done business with him in the past, and I will not deal with anyone else but Tim for all my vehicle needs (at least until he retires). Kudos go to the finance department and the other sales people, along with the custodian, who all were genuinely friendly and continually made sure I was doing fine. I give the entire experience 5 stars, and I look forward to doing business with Tim and Friendship Nissan of Forest City (in a few years, after I wear out my Rogue!). Congratulations from the top down!
Aug 5 2015
Reviewed by Timothy Beaver
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: the two tims

just plain good ,the way it ought to be when a person is trying to make a major decision. bothTims worked with me in a manner that was business like ,courteous,and friendly.
Aug 5 2015
Reviewed by phil dunford
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jamie

Jamie was very helpful and accommodating. He was able to answer most questions about the 2 styles we were looking at.
Jul 28 2015
Reviewed by Ruth McFalls
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jamie

By far the best experience I have ever had! No pressure just a great experience!
Jul 11 2015
Reviewed by Kimberly Hardin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Marilyn McCurry

Marilyn McCurry provided excellent, friendly, efficent service. She went above and beyond. It is clear that she takes pride in whatever she does.
Jul 8 2015
Reviewed by Janice Feinstein
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Matt Hill

So very satisfied with our experience and even more satisfied with our salesman Matt! We never felt any pressure and he was extremely helpful, polite, and a pleasure to work with! We will definitely be recommending Friendship to our friends and family!
Jun 30 2015
Reviewed by Jill Hamrick
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Robert Wilson

Robert was quite helpful and knowledgeable. He put us both in cars we wanted for a price that fit our budget.
Jun 29 2015
Reviewed by John Walker
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim rollins

Very friendly and courteous staff, especially Tim Rollins. He did everything to make me and my son feel welcomed and important, he is a credit to your dealership. I wish there were more salespeople with his enthusiasm and knowledge of the product they are trying to sale. Thanks again for a great experience. Norm Clinard
Jun 27 2015
Reviewed by Norman Clinard
©  2017  156 Oak Street, Forest City, NC 28043   
Sales: (828) 237-7534  
Service: (828) 237-7534  
wbpot